

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING AGENDA REGULAR MEETING

David Lambert, Chairman, Marianna Perakis, Vice Chairman Toby Buechner, Carlton Faison, Tyler Fox, Michael W. Hutson, Tom Krent, Lakshmi Malalahalli and John J. Tagle

March 28, 2023 7:00 P.M. Council Boardroom

- 1. ROLL CALL
- 2. APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- 3. <u>APPROVAL OF MINUTES</u> March 14, 2023
- 4. PUBLIC COMMENT For Items Not on the Agenda
- 5. MASTER PLAN
- 6. PUBLIC COMMENT For Items on the Agenda
- 7. PLANNING COMMISSION COMMENT
- 8. ADJOURN

.