

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING AGENDA REGULAR MEETING

David Lambert, Chairman, Marianna Perakis, Vice Chairman Toby Buechner, Carlton Faison, Tyler Fox, Michael W. Hutson, Tom Krent, Lakshmi Malalahalli and John J. Tagle

August 22, 2023 7:00 P.M. Council Board Room

- ROLL CALL
- 2. APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- 3. APPROVAL OF MINUTES August 8, 2023
- 4. PUBLIC COMMENT For Items Not on the Agenda

REPORT

5. NEIGHBORING COMMUNITY SUSTAINABILITY REPORT

OTHER ITEMS

- 6. PUBLIC COMMENT- For Items on the Agenda
- 7. PLANNING COMMISSION COMMENT
- 8. ADJOURN

.