×
search icon

Traffic Committee

Traffic Committee Meeting Schedule


The Traffic Committee of the City of Troy will hold Public Meetings at City Hall, 500 West Big Beaver Road, Troy, Michigan, at 7:30 pm in the Lower Level Conference Room, on the following dates:

  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - CANCELLED
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Notice:  People with disabilites needing accommodations for effective participation in this meeting should contact the Engineering Department (248.524.3383) at least two working days in advance of the meeting.  An attempt will be made to make reasonable accommodations.
icon
CITY UPDATES
Sign Up